Grid   List

  1. 90-Day Geisha
    -0 %

    90-Day Geisha

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    An introspective journey into the glamorous worldand Dionysian temptationsof Japanese nightlifeTh...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 19,87 €

    Jetzt 19,86 €
  2. Derby Day
    -0 %

    Derby Day

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    Nominated for the Man Booker Prize, an exquisite tale of romance and rivalry, gambling and greed,...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 33,14 €

    Jetzt 33,13 €
  3. Crusoe
    -0 %

    Crusoe

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    A remarkable literary hybridpart biography, part detective storyabout the enduring figure of Robi...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 20,21 €

    Jetzt 20,20 €
  4. Her Majesty
    -0 %

    Her Majesty

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    Perfect for fans of The Crown, this ';intimate portrait' of England's longest-reigning queen take...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 20,69 €

    Jetzt 20,68 €
  5. Hawkwood
    -0 %

    Hawkwood

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    James McGee's historical crime thriller introduces a Regency-era James Bond who uncovers a sinist...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 20,71 €

    Jetzt 20,70 €
  6. Nijinsky
    -0 %

    Nijinsky

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    A story of triumph and tragedy, hailed as ';the definitive biography' of ballet's greatest male d...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 20,96 €

    Jetzt 20,95 €
  7. Last Jew of Treblinka
    -0 %

    Last Jew of Treblinka

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    From one of the lone survivors of the Treblinka concentration camp comes a devastating memoir of ...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 20,69 €

    Jetzt 20,68 €
  8. Greatest Russian Stories of Crime and Suspense
    -0 %

    Greatest Russian Stories of Crime and Suspense

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    The first anthology ever devoted entirely to Russian crime fictionincluding works by Acunin, Chek...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 13,24 €

    Jetzt 13,23 €
  9. Return of Moriarty
    -0 %

    Return of Moriarty

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    First in the Moriarty Trilogy';Moriarty holds sway with all the ruthless guile, power, and pomp y...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 20,69 €

    Jetzt 20,68 €
  10. Hitler's Spy Chief
    -0 %

    Hitler's Spy Chief

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    A remarkable tale of espionage and intriguethe true story of Hitler's intelligence chiefand his r...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 20,69 €

    Jetzt 20,68 €
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. ... >>>