The Apartment
- 45 %

The Apartment

 Gebundene Ausgabe
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I

Restauflage

Neuware Rechnung mit MwSt new item

Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 17,93 €

Jetzt 9,95 €*

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versand
Neu
ISBN-13:
9781844882861
Einband:
Gebundene Ausgabe
Seiten:
240
Autor:
Greg Baxter
Gewicht:
299 g
SKU:
INF1100381653
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Greg Baxter was born in Texas in 1974. He lived for a number of years in Dublin, and now lives in Berlin. His memoir, A Preparation for Death, was published in 2010 and acclaimed by Anne Enright, Roy Foster, Hugo Hamilton and David Shields, amongst others.
The debut novel from the author of the widely acclaimed memoir "A Preparation For Death". Follows 2 characters over one day in an old European capital, and will appeal to fans of W.G. Sebald, Edmund de Waal and Mohsin Hamid. 'A stunning book' Stuart Evers

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.