Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Pia

Book 1
 EPUB
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781782067344
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
352
Autor:
Gemma Burgess
Serie:
Brooklyn Girls
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Jobless. Clueless. Topless on Facebook. Welcome to New York City. Pia Keller is not living the dream. Unemployed, unemployable and broke, post-Uni life in a Brooklyn townhouse with her four best friends suddenly isn't so easy. And that's before heartbreaks, hipsters, all-nighters, one-nighters, food trucks, screw-ups, loan sharks and jail-time make things a whole lot more complicated... Who knew adulthood would be so damn grown-up? Fans of Tammara Webber, Colleen Hoover and Abbi Glines are about to find their new favourite author... Not suitable for readers under 15.
Jobless. Clueless. Topless on Facebook. Welcome to New York City. Pia Keller is not living the dream. Unemployed, unemployable and broke, post-Uni life in a Brooklyn townhouse with her four best friends suddenly isn't so easy. And that's before heartbreaks, hipsters, all-nighters, one-nighters, food trucks, screw-ups, loan sharks and jail-time make things a whole lot more complicated... Who knew adulthood would be so damn grown-up? Fans of Tammara Webber, Colleen Hoover and Abbi Glines are about to find their new favourite author... Not suitable for readers under 15.