Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Fangs for the Memories (My Sister the Vampire)

 EPUB
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781780317083
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
208
Autor:
Sienna Mercer
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive vampire series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into...Things are going great for Olivia Abbott and her boyfriend Jackson, except for the huge secret she's been keeping from him ... there are vampires in Franklin Grove and Olivia's twin sister Ivy is one!Olivia knows she must tell Jackson the truth, but the vampire officials say that Jackson must pass three trials if he is going to be trusted with the secret. And, as Olivia knows, these tests are not easy ... they are bloodcurlingly difficult! Will Jackson prove himself worthy or is this the final nail in the coffin? And speaking of secrets, Ivy is developing a strange new power ... the inhabitants of Franklin Grove had better watch out!These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire. A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg.Have you collected all of 'My Sister the Vampire'?Switched Fangtastic! Revamped! Vampalicious! Take Two Love Bites Lucky BreakStar StyleTwin Spins!Date with DestinyFlying SoloStake Out!Double Disaster!Flipping Out!Secrets and SpiesFashion FrightmareSpooktacular!Fangs for the MemoriesLook out for Sienna Mercer's other great series, 'My Brother the Werewolf'.Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister - especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine ... a vampire twin.
Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive vampire series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into...Things are going great for Olivia Abbott and her boyfriend Jackson, except for the huge secret she's been keeping from him ... there are vampires in Franklin Grove and Olivia's twin sister Ivy is one!Olivia knows she must tell Jackson the truth, but the vampire officials say that Jackson must pass three trials if he is going to be trusted with the secret. And, as Olivia knows, these tests are not easy ... they are bloodcurlingly difficult! Will Jackson prove himself worthy or is this the final nail in the coffin? And speaking of secrets, Ivy is developing a strange new power ... the inhabitants of Franklin Grove had better watch out!These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire. A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg.Have you collected all of 'My Sister the Vampire'?Switched Fangtastic! Revamped! Vampalicious! Take Two Love Bites Lucky BreakStar StyleTwin Spins!Date with DestinyFlying SoloStake Out!Double Disaster!Flipping Out!Secrets and SpiesFashion FrightmareSpooktacular!Fangs for the MemoriesLook out for Sienna Mercer's other great series, 'My Brother the Werewolf'.Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister - especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine ... a vampire twin.