Polly the Puppy
- 0 %
Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Polly the Puppy

 EPUB
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I

Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 4,59 €

Jetzt 4,58 €*

ISBN-13:
9781780316925
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
144
Autor:
Lily Small
Serie:
Fairy Animals of Misty Wood
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Enter an enchanted world of fairy animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job to do in Misty Wood to make it a wonderful place to live. Each book contains a story and fun Misty Wood activities.In book 11, Polly the Puppy is trying to learn something very important at school - how to count! But Misty Wood is so beautiful and interesting that she keeps getting distracted. Can she find some friends to help her?Girls will fall in love with the gorgeous animal characters - kittens, puppies, bunnies and more - in a magical woodland setting.Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom, Magic Kitten and Enid Blyton.
Enter an enchanted world of fairy animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job to do in Misty Wood to make it a wonderful place to live. Each book contains a story and fun Misty Wood activities.In book 11, Polly the Puppy is trying to learn something very important at school - how to count! But Misty Wood is so beautiful and interesting that she keeps getting distracted. Can she find some friends to help her?Girls will fall in love with the gorgeous animal characters - kittens, puppies, bunnies and more - in a magical woodland setting.Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom, Magic Kitten and Enid Blyton.