Sedric and the Hairy Troll Invasion
- 0 %
Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Sedric and the Hairy Troll Invasion

 EPUB
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I

Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 4,61 €

Jetzt 4,60 €*

ISBN-13:
9781780316673
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
192
Autor:
Angie Morgan
Serie:
Sedric
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Tom Gates meets Blackadder in a hilarious and highly-illustrated medieval romp for boys and girls aged 7+. Perfect for fans of David Walliams, Horrible Histories and the Barry Loser series.When evil Baron Dennis visits Sedric's muddy peasant village to ask about everyone's feelings, Sedric is very suspicious. And when a hairy giant troll called Vlad the Bad comes maurading through the village at night, Sedric knows there's definitely something fishy going on. And it's not just the peasants' feet.The grown ups are up in arms and all want to flee their hovels straight away. But Sedric can't risk having to stay with his smelly Uncle Bile and not being able to hang out with friends every day so it's up to the gang to solve the mystery of the invasion of the hairy troll before it's too late!A hilarious madcap adventure that young fans of Cressida Cowell's How to Train Your Dragon and Emer Stamp's Unbelievable Top Secret Diary of Pig will adore.Have you collected all of Sedric's adventures?Sedric and the Great Pig RescueSedric and the Hairy Troll InvasionSedric and the Roman Holiday RampageAngie Morgan is a talented picture book author and illustrator. The hilarious Sedric is Angie's debut fiction series for young readers. She lives in Bath, Somerset.
Tom Gates meets Blackadder in a hilarious and highly-illustrated medieval romp for boys and girls aged 7+. Perfect for fans of David Walliams, Horrible Histories and the Barry Loser series.When evil Baron Dennis visits Sedric's muddy peasant village to ask about everyone's feelings, Sedric is very suspicious. And when a hairy giant troll called Vlad the Bad comes maurading through the village at night, Sedric knows there's definitely something fishy going on. And it's not just the peasants' feet.The grown ups are up in arms and all want to flee their hovels straight away. But Sedric can't risk having to stay with his smelly Uncle Bile and not being able to hang out with friends every day so it's up to the gang to solve the mystery of the invasion of the hairy troll before it's too late!A hilarious madcap adventure that young fans of Cressida Cowell's How to Train Your Dragon and Emer Stamp's Unbelievable Top Secret Diary of Pig will adore.Have you collected all of Sedric's adventures?Sedric and the Great Pig RescueSedric and the Hairy Troll InvasionSedric and the Roman Holiday RampageAngie Morgan is a talented picture book author and illustrator. The hilarious Sedric is Angie's debut fiction series for young readers. She lives in Bath, Somerset.