Case of Syrah, Syrah
- 0 %
Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Case of Syrah, Syrah

A Sonoma Wine Country Mystery
 PDF
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I

Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 18,22 €

Jetzt 18,21 €*

ISBN-13:
9781683314356
Einband:
PDF
Seiten:
0
Autor:
Nancy J. Parra
eBook Typ:
PDF
eBook Format:
PDF
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Winery tour guide Taylor O'Brian must weed out a killer in this intoxicating series debut perfect for fans of Laura Childs and Ellen Crosby.Prospects are looking rosy for Taylor O'Brian, founder of "e;Off the Beaten Path"e; Wine Country Tours, who lives on a small winery with her Aunt Jemma and leads tours around romantic Sonoma County. At first blush, things are running smoothly, until a tour member is found dead-with Taylor's corkscrew buried in her neck.Taylor has no nose for detective work, but as she begins to follow a trail of bottled-up secrets, events take a sour new turn. Only two weeks after the murder, her assistant Amy marries Dan, the dead woman's husband, whose short-lived bereavement seems like a sham. And just as her investigation begins to take shape, Dan's sister turns up dead. Could Taylor be next on the list?Now it's up to Taylor to uncork this open-bottle mystery before more blood is spilled. A dry, witty, complex bouquet of a whodunit, A Case of Syrah, Syrah, the charming first in Nancy J. Parra's Sonoma Wine Country mysteries, will delight cozy and wine lovers alike.
Winery tour guide Taylor O'Brian must weed out a killer in this intoxicating series debut perfect for fans of Laura Childs and Ellen Crosby.Prospects are looking rosy for Taylor O'Brian, founder of "e;Off the Beaten Path"e; Wine Country Tours, who lives on a small winery with her Aunt Jemma and leads tours around romantic Sonoma County. At first blush, things are running smoothly, until a tour member is found dead-with Taylor's corkscrew buried in her neck.Taylor has no nose for detective work, but as she begins to follow a trail of bottled-up secrets, events take a sour new turn. Only two weeks after the murder, her assistant Amy marries Dan, the dead woman's husband, whose short-lived bereavement seems like a sham. And just as her investigation begins to take shape, Dan's sister turns up dead. Could Taylor be next on the list?Now it's up to Taylor to uncork this open-bottle mystery before more blood is spilled. A dry, witty, complex bouquet of a whodunit, A Case of Syrah, Syrah, the charming first in Nancy J. Parra's Sonoma Wine Country mysteries, will delight cozy and wine lovers alike.