Before You Go

Before You Go
 B-format
Nicht lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Artikel nicht lieferbar I

11,10 €* B-format

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versand
Artikel-Nr:
9781509824854
Veröffentl:
2017
Einband:
B-format
Seiten:
336
Autor:
Clare Swatman
Gewicht:
240 g
Format:
198x129x18 mm
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Swatman, ClareClare Swatman is a journalist for a number of weekly women's magazines. Before You Go is her first novel. Clare was Features Editor for Bella and has written for Best, Woman's Own and Real People. She writes for her local magazine as well as the travel pages for Take a Break. Clare lives in Hertfordshire with her husband and two boys.

Before You Go is powerful story of love and loss perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day, by debut author Clare Swatman.

When Zoe's husband Ed dies, her world caves in. But what if Zoe can get Ed back?


You find your soulmate . . .

Some people stare love in the face for years before they find it. Zoe and Ed fumbled their way into adulthood, both on different paths - but always in the same direction. Years later, having navigated dead-end jobs and chaotic house shares, romance finally blossoms. Their future together looks set . . .

Then the unthinkable happens.
One morning, on his way to work, Ed is knocked off his bike and dies. Now Zoe must find a way to survive. But she's not ready to let go of the memories. How can she forget all of the happy times, their first kiss, everything they'd built together? Zoe decides she has to tell Ed all the things she never said.

Now it's too late. Or is it?

This story starts with an ending. But this ending is just the beginning.
This story starts with an ending. But this ending is just the beginning.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.