Dead Pretty
- 15 %

Dead Pretty

A DS McAvoy Novel
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I

Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 11,10 €

Jetzt 9,48 €*

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versand
ISBN-13:
9781444798111
Seiten:
336
Autor:
David Mark
Gewicht:
241 g
Format:
198x152x74 mm
Serie:
.5, Aector McAvoy
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Mark, David
David spent more than fifteen years as a journalist, including seven years as a crime reporter with the Yorkshire Post - walking the Hull streets that would later become the setting for the Detective Sergeant Aector McAvoy novels.

He has written eight novels in the McAvoy series: Dark Winter, Original Skin, Sorrow Bound, Taking Pity, Dead Pretty, Cruel Mercy, and Scorched Earth as well as two McAvoy ebook short stories, A Bad Death and Fire of Lies. Dark Winter was selected for the Harrogate New Blood panel and was a Richard & Judy pick and a Sunday Times bestseller. In 2018 it was adapted for the stage at the Hull Truck Theatre and had a sellout debut run. David has also written The Zealot's Bones, a historical crime novel published under the name D.M. Mark.

He lives in the north of England with his family.
The fifth novel in the DS McAvoy series by bestselling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson.

Hannah Kelly has been missing for nine months. Ava Delaney has been dead for five days.

One girl to find. One girl to avenge. And DS Aector McAvoy won't let either of them go until justice can be done.

But some people have their own ideas of what justice means...

DEAD PRETTY is the stunning new novel from one of Britain's most original crime writers.
One girl's missing. One girl's dead. McAvoy can't let either of them go... The fifth stunning novel in the DS McAvoy series by bestselling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson.