School for Stars: The Missing Ballerina Mystery

School for Stars: The Missing Ballerina Mystery
Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.
Book 6
 EPUB
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar

3,99 €* EPUB

Artikel-Nr:
9781444014587
Veröffentl:
2015
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
0
Autor:
Holly Willoughby
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Jump back in with your favourite BFFs in the sixth story in the hugely popular SCHOOL FOR STARS series written by THIS MORNING TV presenter Holly Willoughby and her sister Kelly. After a busy term at L'Etoile, it's time for a London holiday. But adventure follows the friends wherever they go, and it's not long before they find themselves exploring hidden tunnels and buried secrets surrounding a missing ballerina. Here's a mystery to really keep them on their toes!This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.
Jump back in with your favourite BFFs in the sixth story in the hugely popular SCHOOL FOR STARS series written by THIS MORNING TV presenter Holly Willoughby and her sister Kelly. After a busy term at L'Etoile, it's time for a London holiday. But adventure follows the friends wherever they go, and it's not long before they find themselves exploring hidden tunnels and buried secrets surrounding a missing ballerina. Here's a mystery to really keep them on their toes!This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.