Vampire Queen's Servant
- 0 %
Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Vampire Queen's Servant

 EPUB
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I

Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 15,60 €

Jetzt 15,59 €*

ISBN-13:
9781440638602
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
384
Autor:
Joey W. Hill
Serie:
A Vampire Queen Novel
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

The book that began it all--Joey W. Hill's sensational Vampire Queen series! For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, J.R.Ward, and Sylvia Day.... Lady Elyssa Yamato Amaterasu Wentworth is a seven-hundred-year-old vampire in need of a new servant now more than ever as shes suffering the signs of a mysterious ailment that threatens to consume her. As a gift shes been give Jacob, an extraordinary physical specimen, but all wrong when it comes to beingused. A total alpha male, hes not accustomed to submitting to any womans wishes.Elyssa soon learns that what really binds Jacob to her are not her sensual midnight hungers, but something far more provocative. It stirs her blood, renews her life, and awakens her soul like only true love can. And the passion between Elyssa and Jacob is about to yield something else unexpecteda shared history that reaches back through the centuries and is fated to challenge their destiny like nothing ever will again
The book that began it all--Joey W. Hill's sensational Vampire Queen series! For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, J.R.Ward, and Sylvia Day.... Lady Elyssa Yamato Amaterasu Wentworth is a seven-hundred-year-old vampire in need of a new servant now more than ever as shes suffering the signs of a mysterious ailment that threatens to consume her. As a gift shes been give Jacob, an extraordinary physical specimen, but all wrong when it comes to beingused. A total alpha male, hes not accustomed to submitting to any womans wishes.Elyssa soon learns that what really binds Jacob to her are not her sensual midnight hungers, but something far more provocative. It stirs her blood, renews her life, and awakens her soul like only true love can. And the passion between Elyssa and Jacob is about to yield something else unexpecteda shared history that reaches back through the centuries and is fated to challenge their destiny like nothing ever will again

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.