Der Artikel ist weiterhin als ^^OTHERCONDITION^^ verfügbar.
Autor: Kristian Pope
ISBN-13: 9781440228100
Einband: Ebook
Seiten: 512
Sprache: Englisch
eBook Typ: PDF
Kopierschutz: Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Systemvoraussetzungen
Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Tuff Stuff Professional Wrestling Field Guide

Warman's Field Guide
Legend and Lore
Geben Sie Ihre Bewertung ab!  
Wir verlosen jeden Monat unter allen freigegebenen Rezensionen
3 Gutscheine im Wert von 20 Euro. Teilnahmebedingungen
1
In "no-holds barred" style, Warman's Professional Wrestling Field Guide delivers all the characters, feuds and gimmicks of this insanely popular form of entertainment!


This historical guide gives collectors, historians and starry-eyed fans unmatched insight into more than 100 years of colorful and quirky monsters of the mat! Fans of Stangler Lewis, Killer Kowalski, Terry Funk, Hulk Hogan, Randy Savage, Andre the Giant, The rock and former wrestler-turned-Governor Jesse Ventura, will find detailed histories of their favorites, and more than 400 profile and action photos in this book.



From tag teams and family feuds, to historic moments and manager mayhem, this top-of-the-line guide is for anyone who knows the first thing about a pile driver!

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Kristian Pope
ISBN-13 :: 9781440228100
ISBN: 1440228108
Verlag: F+W Media
Seiten: 512
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Ebook