Little Grey Girl (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Two)

Little Grey Girl (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Two)
-0 %
Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.
 PDF
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar

Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 7,43 €

Jetzt 7,42 €* PDF

Artikel-Nr:
9781406389845
Einband:
PDF
Seiten:
0
Autor:
Celine Kiernan
eBook Typ:
PDF
eBook Format:
PDF
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Second book in a fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a multi-award-winning author."e;Ireland's answer to JK Rowling."e; Sunday Independent "e;One of the best Irish books of all time."e; TV3AMFrom twice-winning author of Ireland's CBI Book of the Year AwardFans of Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell will adore this fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a beloved and award-winning Irish writer. In the second book in The Wild Magic Trilogy, the queen and her raggedy witches have fled, but the kingdom is not yet healed. The castle is haunted by memories of its brutal past. The ghosts are angry, and one of them in particular possesses a magic which may be too much for even Mup and Mam to handle.
Second book in a fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a multi-award-winning author."e;Ireland's answer to JK Rowling."e; Sunday Independent "e;One of the best Irish books of all time."e; TV3AMFrom twice-winning author of Ireland's CBI Book of the Year AwardFans of Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell will adore this fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a beloved and award-winning Irish writer. In the second book in The Wild Magic Trilogy, the queen and her raggedy witches have fled, but the kingdom is not yet healed. The castle is haunted by memories of its brutal past. The ghosts are angry, and one of them in particular possesses a magic which may be too much for even Mup and Mam to handle.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.