In a Dark, Dark Wood
- 14 %

In a Dark, Dark Wood

Nominated for the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year 2016
 B-Format
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I

Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 11,10 €

Jetzt 9,50 €*

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versand
ISBN-13:
9780099598244
Einband:
B-Format
Seiten:
352
Autor:
Ruth Ware
Gewicht:
252 g
Format:
198x129x21 mm
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Ruth Ware is an international number one bestseller. Her thrillers In a Dark, Dark Wood, The Woman in Cabin 10 and The Lying Game were smash hits, and she has appeared on bestseller lists around the world, including the Sunday Times and New York Times. The film rights to all three books have been optioned and she is published in more than 40 languages. Ruth lives near Brighton with her family.
Visit ruthware.com to find out more.
THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER

A RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB CHOICE

SHORTLISTED FOR THE BRITISH BOOK INDUSTRY AWARDS' BOOK OF THE YEAR

'This year's hottest crime novel'
Independent

Nora hasn't seen Clare for ten years. Not since the day Nora walked out of her old life and never looked back.

Until, out of the blue, an invitation to Clare's hen party arrives. A weekend in a remote cottage - the perfect opportunity for Nora to reconnect with her best friend, to put the past behind her.

But something goes wrong.

Very wrong.

And as secrets and lies unravel, out in the dark, dark wood the past will finally catch up with Nora.

'Genuinely chilling and totally compulsive'
Sunday Mirror

'Mesmerising'
Guardian

'You won't be able to put down this creepy page-turner'
Closer

'A tense, terrifying novel'
Clare Mackintosh, author of I Let You Go

Now available for pre-order: Ruth Ware's brand new psychological thriller, The Death of Mrs Westaway. Coming June 2018.
Nora hasn't seen Clare for ten years. Not since Nora walked out of school one day and never went back. Until, out of the blue, an invitation to Clares hen party arrives. Is this a chance for Nora to finally put her past behind her? But something goes wrong. Very wrong. Some things cant stay secret for ever. This page-turning thriller is perfect for fans of SJ Watson and Tana French.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.