In a Dark, Dark Wood
- 0 %

In a Dark, Dark Wood

Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I

Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 11,55 €

Jetzt 11,50 €*

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versand
ISBN-13:
9780099598244
Erscheinungsdatum:
31.12.2015
Seiten:
352
Autor:
Ruth Ware
Gewicht:
255 g
Format:
193x132x30 mm
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Ware, Ruth
Ruth Ware is an international number one bestseller. Her thrillers In a Dark, Dark Wood, The Woman in Cabin 10, The Lying Game, The Death of Mrs Westaway and The Turn of the Key have appeared on bestseller lists around the world, including the Sunday Times and New York Times. Her books have been optioned for TV and film and she is published in more than 40 languages. Ruth lives near Brighton with her family.

Visit ruthware.com to find out more.
THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER

SOMEONE'S GETTING MARRIED. SOMEONE'S GETTING MURDERED.

'Tense, terrifying' Clare Mackintosh

Nora hasn't seen Clare for ten years. Not since the day Nora walked out of her old life and never looked back.

Until, out of the blue, an invitation to Clare's hen party arrives. A weekend in a remote cottage - the perfect opportunity for Nora to reconnect with her best friend, to put the past behind her.

But something goes wrong.

Very wrong.

And as secrets and lies unravel, out in the dark, dark wood the past will finally catch up with Nora.
__________________

Praise for IN A DARK, DARK WOOD:
'Genuinely chilling and totally compulsive' Sunday Mirror
'Mesmerising' Guardian
'You won't be able to put down this creepy page-turner' Closer
'Packed with suspense' Woman & Home
Nora hasn't seen Clare for ten years. Not since Nora walked out of school one day and never went back. Until, out of the blue, an invitation to Clares hen party arrives. Is this a chance for Nora to finally put her past behind her? But something goes wrong. Very wrong. Some things cant stay secret for ever. This page-turning thriller is perfect for fans of SJ Watson and Tana French.