Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Denis Ever After

 EPUB
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9780062491244
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
320
Autor:
Tony Abbott
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Written by award-winning author Tony Abbott and perfect for fans of The Ethan I Was Before and The Thing About Jellyfish, this bittersweet middle grade novel follows the ghost of Denis Egan as he teams up with his living twin brother to solve the mystery of his death. Denis Egan is dead.Hes okay with that. Its been five years since he died, and the place where souls go is actually pretty nice. Sure, there are some things about his life and how it ended he cant quite recall, but thats how its supposed to be. Remembering could prevent Denis from moving on to whatevers next.However, something is standing in his way. His twin brother Matt cant let go of him, and as long as the living are holding on to his memory, Denis cant rest in peace.To uncover the truth about what happened that day five years before, Denis returns to his hometown and teams up with Matt. But visiting for too long has painful consequences for Denis, and Matts renewed interest in his brothers passing is driving a wedge between his still-grieving parents.Can the two boys solve the mystery of Deniss death without breaking apart the family hes left behind?
Written by award-winning author Tony Abbott and perfect for fans of The Ethan I Was Before and The Thing About Jellyfish, this bittersweet middle grade novel follows the ghost of Denis Egan as he teams up with his living twin brother to solve the mystery of his death. Denis Egan is dead.Hes okay with that. Its been five years since he died, and the place where souls go is actually pretty nice. Sure, there are some things about his life and how it ended he cant quite recall, but thats how its supposed to be. Remembering could prevent Denis from moving on to whatevers next.However, something is standing in his way. His twin brother Matt cant let go of him, and as long as the living are holding on to his memory, Denis cant rest in peace.To uncover the truth about what happened that day five years before, Denis returns to his hometown and teams up with Matt. But visiting for too long has painful consequences for Denis, and Matts renewed interest in his brothers passing is driving a wedge between his still-grieving parents.Can the two boys solve the mystery of Deniss death without breaking apart the family hes left behind?