Angela Hewitt’s Bach Book for Piano

Angela Hewitt’s Bach Book for Piano
Nicht lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Artikel nicht lieferbar I

20,00 €*

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versand

For many years now, the internationally acclaimed pianist Angela Hewitt has been firmly established as one of the leading interpreters of J.S. Bach's music on the piano through her concerts and award winning recordings. For this unique collection, Angela has commissioned vibrant contributions from a selection of leading international contemporary composers including Elena Kats-Chernin, Brett Dean, Robin Holloway, Dominic Muldowney and Yehudi Wyner. Each piece presents an homage to J.S Bach alongside beloved transcriptions from Herbert Howells and William Walton. Aimed at the intermediate to advanced pianist, this collection also includes two transcriptions of chorale preludes by Angela Hewitt herself.Instrumentation:Piano

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.